737dba0dcc · OPERATION AD-READY: Complete Meta Ads campaign blueprint · Updated 2026-07-02 17:02:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?